Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167032725 A Single Man in Asheboro, NC 40 / Self Employeed - Construction/Carpentry

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Asheboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Basketball, Fishing, Boating, Being athletic, church, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Basketball, Camping and Fishing,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a very sweet nature, who is kind and affectionate and has a sense of humor. Someone who doesn't take them self too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am excited about starting a new relationship with the right person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction