Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3167027824 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 38 / Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I have been lucky enough to travel to many different countries. I also enjoy spending time with my dog. I won't lie (and maybe I should) I like to shop... Groceries, Farmers Markets, clothes, and whatever else I can find.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising. I wish I had more time to actually do it! I also enjoy spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is active and fun to be around. I love to laugh. I would love to find someone with a good sense of humor. I also need someone that is on the same page as me spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a wicked sense of humor. I can usually find humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It was a fantastic book. I'm not sure why I liked it so much... but it was so good I recommend it to everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities my education has given me...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am incredibly loyal. My friends are my friends. I try my hardest to take care of them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the help, it's not about the bike, night

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mumford and sons, kings of leon, joshua radin, kate nash, sara bareilles

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, love actually, meet the fockers

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, top chef, pretty much anything on bravo.