Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316594137 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NY 31 / Vocational Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university

Ridgewood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Latin dance

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, running, lifting, and dinners with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate about life

The first thing people notice about me

My playfulness! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my silly and amazing family. Nothing beats unconditional love. <3
  2. I am thankful for having great mentors throughout my life.
  3. I am thankful for the challenges in my life that have helped me to grow.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, dierks bentley, mariah carey, eddie palmieri, jay-z

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, joy luck club, the break-up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama