Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316590334 A Single Woman in North East, MD 31 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: North East
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

North East, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North East, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ability to make people laugh, enjoy each day that god has given us to live. There is so much of the world to see and experience so I love traveling and learning about history by sightseeing. I like to practice my photography (and not using Instagram lol) when inspired. I enjoy learning new things, cooking, home improvement projects (I love going to lowes lol), being healthy, happy and successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks/training to run long distance, having fun w/ friends, movies, arts/crafts, house projects/ DIY, shopping :-p

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend, a partner in crime, someone who has a sense of humor, someone respectful, someone who can challenge me intellectually, someone with a heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor when you least expect it. I also love to be colorful and creative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy and quiet at first. Then as I get to know you, be more relaxed then I will open up.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

motzart, lady antebellum, beyonce, pitbull, motzart

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, crazy stupid love, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, blackish, scandal!, little couple, kardashians