Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316578324 A Single Woman in Harrison Township, MI 29 / Account Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harrison Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Harrison Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Harrison Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello I'm Ania and I'm passionate about many areas in my life. I love to work and find a lot of pleasure in success. I am looking for a smart, independent, driven individual who is looking for fun. I'm new to the Detroit metro area and am eager to see who's out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, networking, traveling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, fun, looking for a life partner, adventurous, and funny. Physically active is a must, and good relationship with family is a must

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love online editorials from Forbes and CNN. I love learning when I read so I prefer to read finance or business books and health information opposed to novels. Great Gatsby and Alchemist are my favorite books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My integrity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a tough cookie but extremely sensitive internally

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show