Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316572535 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 37 / banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me and finding someone who would enjoy family time. I am very passionate about my career and achieving the next level in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my nieces, reading a good book and hanging out at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am a very trusting person and I don't want that trust to be taken as a weakness, but instead as something that is cherished. I want someone that is honest and that I can trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my dogs
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, big bang theory, along those lines, castle, ghost adventures