Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316552829 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 34 / Nanny

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miami dade college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be me, I am very sweet, smart, kind and positive

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, dinner out, beach

The most influential person in my life has been

someone smart, kind,patience,honest, a good person with a good heart and respetfull

The first thing people notice about me

I am real and honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. be alive
  2. my daughter
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am looking for a real person who knows where to go and can take me with him

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin