Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316545627 A Single Man in Troy, IL 30 / Systems Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Troy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy relaxing, taking a good nap, or catching up on my Tv shows. If it is summer I really like floating around the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with similar interest and goals as myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I really like to hunt in the winter. It is one thing I look forward to in the winter. I can be really funny sometimes but i can be serious also. I have bad eating habits. I like trying new beers. I was in the Air Force for 4 years. I like to swim and float in the pool when it is hot out. I like a lot of different kinds of music. I have a been in the IT field for 8years. I have a daughter

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, the illusionist, the generals daughter

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true detectives, the tyrant, the strain