Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3165455635 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mentoring youth

The first thing people notice about me

That im a genuinely good person who cares deeply about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the bait of satan by john bevere. It was about offenses. This book helped me spiritualy. I became more aware of the offenses that I hold against other people and how to deal with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my relationship with god
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy doing for other people. I Love my church. I participate in everything I can.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ive never dated a true man of god. Im not super religious but I am very spiritual. Im just beginning a new walk with god so I am Far from perfect, im just a work in progress!!!!Yu Io

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, law and order svu, greys anatomy