Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316542222 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 59 / Special Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trenton state college, tcnj
  • Religion: Christian

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from trenton state college, tcnj. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy gardening and outdoor activities. I like to cook with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, dining, Gardening, travel, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A Happy, intelligent, fun guy who likes to spend time doing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and appear friendly and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy books that have characters that are interesting and solve problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a secret agent.not really.....I'm very easy going. I am hoping someone reads my profile and wants to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a great friend and am very loyal. I look forward to meeting a man who is comfortable being with an independent, but loving woman.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama