Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164978031 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NC 49 / Admin Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsborough, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family--My children. I have a son who is 13. I enjoy watching him play sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, I enjoy the outdoors and any water activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and not judgmental. Someone who takes time to enjoy life the small things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice about me my smile and finding humor in everyday life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just read magazines lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-my children 13 and 24.
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very compassionate person. I enjoy volunteering and helping out other people where needed. Even though i like to laugh a lot i do have serious side also.___

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting someone who is a friend first and then we can see what happens next. good luck in your search for happiness!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, p s i love you, bridget jones diary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, csi, boardwalk empire