Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164975727 A Single Woman in Crossville, TN 25 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Crossville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crossville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, family, faith, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to play and watch sports and hang out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness. It is important to be able to trust someone you are with

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sense of humor. I tend to use sarcasm alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Saga. It is about a vampire and a werewolf falling in love with a human girl and her having to pick which guy she wants to be with. I loved the cute love story and the action that was tied in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How selfless in pretty much any situation I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, sports