Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164972924 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 71 / Project Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling - I love to go on cruises. I enjoy spa vacations. Being with my family. Voluteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my home, shopping, traveling whenever time allows, spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and trust. I am looking for someone that will be my companion through all the ups and downs in life. As I get older I really value the importance of having someone to share my most important events, issues, hopes, dreams and desires with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quite and reserved..I have had many people tell me they don't believe me when they find out my age (not sure if they are being kind but I'll accept the compliment).I have had people tell me I have the "most beautiful deep blue eyes" - Once again not sure about it but accept the compliment. I can only chalk that one up to genes as both parents had very blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God.
  2. My children, grandchildren and extended family
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as reserved as I may come across. I really do have a good sense of humor and a great conversationalist.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very kind and generous person as all my family and friends will attest to. I love my family and friends dearly, however there is that one piece of my life that is now missing and that is a companion and soulmate. I hope that I will meet that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have longevity in my ancestry and I hope I do not have to spend the next 30 - 40 years living by myself ( I have family members aged in the 100's).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

catholic/bible, all books relating to us presidents/first ladies, diet and health related

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty women, the king speaks, gone with the wind