Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164957127 A Single Woman in Rockmart, GA 24 / Full time student, part time cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rockmart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockmart, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockmart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Braves Baseball, Basketball, High Museum, Live Music, READING, writing, movies, baking, learning, singing, theology, HISTORY.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love love love to read. Watching movies, relaxing. Doing something creative or anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. If you respect someone then trust, dependability, honesty, love, and caring will come naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

Their laugh. Humor is a beautiful thing and the way people react to it is amazingly interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Days of Ptolemy Gray: the intensity, the rare passion, a good story that was layered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health-I am very fortunate to be alive, healthy, and energetic.
  2. Salvation-God and His forgiveness and His comfort have gooten me through difficult times when noone else was there.
  3. Friends-It seems as if I can call most of my friends "one of my bestfriends". We are all very close. They mean the world to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence level.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

brothers in arms, harry potter/the host, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, pride and prejudice, life as we know it

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi:las vegas, greys anatomy/house, the office