Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164956124 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 51 / Deli manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping,being with family and friends,helping people who need it.I like going to the park,swimming,bowling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being home and taking care of myself,my house and my dad.Playing with my cats.Try cooking different things.Going to the movies or watching one on tv.Talking to my kids and grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't give up and will catch there partner if she falls.Love them and help them to keep oving forward.Stand by each other always.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality,how fun I am to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance book,how they fought to be together no matter what

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be alive and have 2 beautiful kids
  2. My 3 grandkids
  3. I have a good job and have people who love me for who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart and I'm very loving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't like drama and people who are not for real

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

george strait, conway twitty, tim mcgraw, shania twain, oldies

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

falling skies, ghost, lmn movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, ncis, food network