Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164940619 A Single Woman in Kutztown, PA 57 / medical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kutztown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Kutztown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kutztown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being green,staying healthy,gardening, animals, nature,books and antiquing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature (being in it by gardening, walking, animals), reading, antiquing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at a time. I read non-fiction mostly, ie, poetry, philosophy, psychology, gardening and nature mostly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health (physical, psychological, spiritual, financial, etc...)
  2. My freedom
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time

I am
Green

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

several, several, several

Music I like to listen to

bruce sprigsteen, several, roberta flack, enya, piano music

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, somewhere in time, several