Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164939522 A Single Woman in Martinez, GA 53 / Medical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Martinez
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Martinez, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Martinez, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to music, attending concerts, visiting family, reading, serving in church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, reading, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty in a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Taming the Tongue by Deborah Smith Pegues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, Family and Friends
  2. Careeer, Education and opportunity to serve help others
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

inspirational materials, romance books, thrillers/suspense

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry's movies, man on fire, any romantic movie

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

biggest loser, young and the restless, nancy grace