Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316486727 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 28 / Marine Corps Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having an ability to impact people for the better. I am also very passionate about being successful, whether it's a simple pick up basketball game or a big work project I always give my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active by running and weight lifting. I enjoy basketball, hockey, baseball and football. I also really love country line dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A teammate, a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm, very respectful and engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Roosevelts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. A Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care a lot for the people I work with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up on a farm in North Dakota, and went to college at the University of Minnesota, where I earned a commission in the Marine Corps. I am extremely hard working and a caring individual. I am very thankful for everything in my life and I am very content.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction