Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164825222 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 25 / Architectural Engineer Electrical Lighting Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Neighborhoods: Southside Flats, South Side
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Biking, Spending time with Friends, Chill time, Camping

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and watching a movie, Listen to music, and Catching up with friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

An autobiography/biography of on Lance Armstrong and his life leading up to and his fight with cancer and his triumph over it/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, both immediate and extended
  2. My friends
  3. My health and job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Not a morning person

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

usual suspects, memento, borne trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction