Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164822823 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 28 / Professional Recruiter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Neighborhood: Ballantyne East
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina university

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina university. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter. When I can afford it, I want to travel with her around the counrty and internationally as well. I am also really passionate about being as successful as I can be to ensure that my daughter has everything that she needs and never goes without knowing that I love her very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, playing basketball, walking the dog, watching movies (no particular order).

The most influential person in my life has been

To be caring, understanding, and accept all of who I am. I embrace being a single dad and I want someone who is ok with that.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes/Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a tendency to read multiple books at once because I enjoy having the flexibility to jump into any world I'm in the mood for. Lately I have been really into politics and currently I am reading Barack Obama's 'Audacity of Hope', George Bush's 'Decision Points', Peter Bergen's 'Holy War, Inc.' and Thomas Firedman's 'The World is Flat'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My dog
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am way more sensitive and romantic than I let on.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask if you are curious :-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, the audacity of hope, america's longest war

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

nonpoint, hopesfall, poison the well, every time i die, norma jean

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lord of the rings, the prestige, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, cnn, 24