Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164822725 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Neighborhood: Mesa Airriba
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hope international university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hope international university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't pick just one. I love helping people. Exploring new places. Trying new restaurants. And traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to obscure movie houses and seeing live theater. Quality conversations with friends. Going places I haven't yet been.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves Jesus and desires to serve Him. Understanding and doesn't take themselves to seriously. A witty personality is a bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty even-keeled in temperament. I have been told that I have a gentle-spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tattoos on the Heart by Gregory Boyle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Hope
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet at first, but I do open up as I get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am more of a listener than a talker, especially at first. If I played roller derby my name would be "Bertha Bonebreaker."

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hunger games trilogy, irresistible revolution, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

train, sarah mac, david crowder band, carrie underwood, the civil wars

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

garden state, moulin rouge, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the it crowd, wipeout, arrested development