Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164822225 A Single Man in Southern Pines, NC 35 / I am a dietary aide at a seinor living facility.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Southern Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Southern Pines, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southern Pines, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionat about music that can envolp one's senses and cause an emotional repsonse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading about exotic travel, and watching classic movies from my youth

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person I am looking for is a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman, the book contains 12 poems written and re written by Walt whitman until the day he died. My favorite is a line from the poem "song of myself" :Stop this day and night with me, and you shall possess the origin of all poems; You shall possess the good of the earth and sun, You shall no longer take things at second or third hand, nor look through the eyes of the dead, nor feed on the spectres in books; You shall not look through my eyes either, nor take things from me: You shall listen to all sides, and filter them from yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter she is my joy and my strength, she makes me a better man and a better father.
  2. My family who have supported me during the trials of my life with their guidance.
  3. My recruiter who saw potential in a boy who couldn't see it in himself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am new to the world of online dating, I like for things to happen naturally without being rushed into things. I can't wait to see how this all turns out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

timeline, critique of pure reason, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

creed, keith urban, usher, keith urban, journey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, the proposal, spceballs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, how i met your mother, smallville