Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164813515 A Single Man in Hercules, CA 40 / P.E. teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Hercules
  • Neighborhood: Olympian Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Hercules, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hercules, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health, being a good role model to the kids I work with and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like easy going, no stress activities the most. Picnics, staying in and watching a movie, or just talking and enjoying the company of a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust, share and have a good time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Hi, I'm just looking for someone to hang out with, be a friend, maybe become something more. Someone honest, and kind, not superficial or fake. I'm a nice person who likes to relax and have a good time with friends and family. I like to enjoy a good meal, see a good movie and have a deep discussion with someone I really trust... and then laugh until our stomachs hurt.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction