Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164810223 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 36 / nurse for pediatric oncology, and studying for Bachelors degree in Healthcare Administration

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family gatherings, cookouts in the summer, hosting sleep overs for my children and thier friends, bike ridinig, and anything that involves being around someone who makes me laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

i really enjoy walking around the mall.I dont have to be shopping to buy something, i just like to browse..lol. I also enjoy going out to dinner and a movie, and when i really want to blow off some steam, i'll have some drinks and tear up the dance floor! Comedy clubs and shows are great as well! I LOVE to laugh! When i have some quiet alone time, reading is a must! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful children (9 and 10 yrs old)
  2. I have a wonderful relationship with my family (parents, siblings, nephews) and see them regularly
  3. I have the greatest friends in the world

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy