Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164802721 A Single Woman in Oviedo, FL 25 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oviedo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oviedo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oviedo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy different outdoor activities such as running, taking long walks, kayaking, swimming, volleyball and a few more. What I like the most is going to the beach when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is on the top of my list. You need a completely trust in the other to go farther in a relationship, this is the foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other