Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164801623 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 31 / lab technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, music, movies, books, god, life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, and trying out new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, sincere; someone with a sense of humor...just a genuinely good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Great Expectations" by Charles Dickens and "Become a Better You" by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life that I've always had.
  2. The wonderful family members that I have.
  3. The love that I get from friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm I can't think of one at the moment. I'm pretty much an open book :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I usually don't judge a book by its cover :) I'd like to take my time getting to know someone before judging them based on their first impression.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, harry potter, anything relating to health, biology, physiology, anatomy, immunology and microbiology

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, love almost all action movies, have too many favorites to choose from

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama