Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164801024 A Single Man in Tolono, IL 29 / self employeed

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Tolono
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tolono, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tolono, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting my life back in order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a new found love for going to the gym. I also love watching movies i havent seen and sports (mainly football) and playing video games. Also hanging out with Friends and family are very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is willing to accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Thats something you would have to ask other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't laugh cause its not something I would regularly read. It was about a war between kingdoms and magic and awhole bunch of other stuff I really dont know how to explain. but it was actually a trilogy called "The Night Angel". Even if your not into those kinds of thing I would recomend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Accomplshing my goals in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people tend to think that I'm a walkover. They take my kidness as weekness and altho I maybe one of the kindest people in the world I am also one of the worst people to cross. I believe that surgar gets you farther than salt. However my kindness can only go so far.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

The song "Simple Man" by Lynard Skynard is an exact description of me. However I like the version by Shindown more. I am simple and very easy to please. I'm willing to do what it takes to make others happy, however chances are others would have to tell me what that is.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

gorilla zoe, anybody that sounds good., anybody that sounds good, r kelly, anything wth a heavy beat.

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, ncis, family guy