Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164795721 A Single Woman in Bayside, NY 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bayside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bayside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bayside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, Music, nature and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking nature walks, meditating, playing the keyboard, enjoying a quality conversation with family and friends, laughing!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in my match is commitment to the relationship and making sure the relationship is one of his priorities. I am mostly attracted to a person with confidence, physical and mental fitness, down to earth personality, sense of humor, good work ethics and ambition. In-depth person with lots of love and respect. Love a person with depth and understanding! I am not looking for perfection but a person who wants me for me and not for my mere looks. Height preference: 5'9-6'4

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. my beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

An affectionate, fun girl who loves working with children, as I am a passionate teacher. I love what I do. Also, I am very close to my family. I have been described by family, many close friends and co-workers as been a sweet, funny and goofy, very attractive, sensual, person with strong work ethnics, humble and kind hearted. Also, I am a person who tries to eat healthy and maintain a balanced life. I am a creative type person.