Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164794915 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 40 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Neighborhood: Sherwood - Tualatin South
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Missions, orphans, widows, justice, photography, people, stimulating conversations, real-life stories, film, music, life, traveling, other cultures, China, helping the helpless, God's purpose for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything active - running, hiking (dog mountain, angels rest, anything in the gorge, green lakes, and Tom Dick & harry are a few favorites), singing, socializing. I am in Grad School(Seminary)...so not a lot of leisure time unfortunately. I lived in China in 2007-2008 and I hope to spend more time traveling over-seas on mission trips after I graduate.

The most influential person in my life has been

I realize we live in a "co-ed" culture where there are no clear male/female boundary lines and women often aggressively pursue men. I am old fashioned and counter-cultural in that sense. I am looking for a man who, of his own free will, liberated and free to fly, chooses to enter into a relationship with me...not because I pressured or manipulated him, but because he sees my life as a blessing from God. I want to feel the same way about the man I marry. He will have a strong love for Christ and excellent integrity. I am attracted to men with strong leadership skills. The people who know him would speak highly of him. An honorable man.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes usually.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because I am in Grad school (Seminary), I am reading about 14 different books at the moment. For pleasure... I am reading Radical, by David Platt and it is pretty good stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Trinity
  2. My Church
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a normal girl who loves to have fun and tries not to take life too seriously. I love children, am very kind and honest. I believe in leading a holy life without sin and I fail at that daily, but am humbled by God's ability to forgive me. I try consistently to become more like Christ and to better understand my life's purpose through the light of eternity.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV