Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164786217 A Single Woman in Middletown, RI 61 / educator and work overseas

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Middletown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fitness, health, adventures, laughing, environment, life in general, helping others who are not as fortunate,family, outdoor activities like running, biking, hiking, camping, skating, skiing, sailing, surfing, canoeing, swimming, spontaniety,searching for spirituality and the meaning of life, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

all kinds of activities and adventures from running, biking, hiking, skiing - both cross country and downhill and telemarking, swimming, sailing (don't know much about it, but would love to learn) to traveling for the history and contact with other cultures. I enjoy being active. I love learning how to do new things from fixing up a house to learning a new sport. I don't ever excel at any one thing. I love music and practice to improve my piano and guitar playing. I like energetic people like myself and I enjoy laughing and loving life. Love spending time with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren in my life.I love them deeply and they continue to keep me grounded in love and responsibility
  2. my health, energy, and love of life
  3. I see solutions to most problems or at least I seek solutions.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Spontaneous