Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164783625 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 54 / transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to have a strong relationship with my partner and going places together such as camping or small get aways

I typically spend my leisure time

have to say I love camping with my family and sitting around the campfire and enjoying everybods company, being at the lake wether its at the beach or out in the boat fishing or just relaxing, looking at old cars and watching them go down the road

The most influential person in my life has been

there are so many you cant just limit it but honesty trust and open communication are good starters

The first thing people notice about me

that I am shy until I warm up to you then they find out I have a dry sense of humor and im always trying to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not a book reader I enjoy magazines travel and camping I find alot of interesting articles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health and employment
  3. being able to enjoy vacations wether it be a 2 week trip to wherever or and special weekend getaway

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depsite I look like a grizzly bear I really am a soft cuddly teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Im pretty laid back a basic blue jean and t shirt kinda guy but not afraid to dress when I need to

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

so many cant really pick just one, to many to choose from, classic rock and roll, like old school country 80s style, old school disco

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, there all good, any that makes me laugh/also several other types but only allowed to pick 3

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

no favs, no favs, no favs