Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164781424 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 35 / Retail sales (women fashions)

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith. I plan to take it across the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family especially my son. I love to read and study the bible. I find something new every time. I enjoy ministering God's Word.

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with God is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I pay attention to people. People feel "at home" with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finishing Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It's like a daily devotional. It guides us into having a better understanding on what we're here for. It's motivating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life. I can't put into words how much that means to me.
  2. My son. He is such an awesome kid!
  3. My supportive family. I'm so grateful for them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am trust worthy. We live in a world that is full of deception where people have been wronged so many times in their life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm pretty conservative. I try to keep an open mind however I will not compromise my faith. I've been single for over 3 years now and am looking for my best friend to spend the rest of my life with in fellowship with God.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV