Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316476516 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 28 / Small Business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about a lot of things. My relationship with my family being at the top of the list. They are my rock(s) and inspiration to keep pushing forward. The reason i can see almost any glass as half full no matter the size or looks of the glass.

I typically spend my leisure time

My all time favorite thing to do is just spending time with my son, brothers, mom, dad, family! Whether it be sunday's at my brothers watching football, our crazh vacations, or dinners with everyone at moms. There is never enough hours to the day when I'm out on my fourwheeler or in a new place exploring new areas of the mtns, moab, the monument. I'm also always drooling when I see a good storm roll around the valley and hammer the mountains woth snow, waiting for the weekend to test out the new snow on my skis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my close nit group of friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic