Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316474018 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Sales Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university carbondalt
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university carbondalt. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been all around the world. I will continue to travel explore and learn! I have amazing friends and family that I love spending time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports and games. I'm on 2 teams now and host game nights often. Exploring the world and new cultures keeps me busy!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking of someone who could be my best friend. Someone who is my teammate, my partner in crime. A man who wants to travel and explore the world with me. I want us to make each other laugh everyday. A man who is a truly good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, I'm always laughing and making others laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. I am the oldest of 5 kids and they are my best friends.
  2. My parents love me, and instilled the confidence in me that makes me know I can accomplish anything.
  3. We are all so lucky to be born in this time and country.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can be quite sarcastic, be ready for playful banter!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama