Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3164478126 A Single Man in Fernley, NV 44 / Licensed Optician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fernley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Lakers, Music , and movies. I am a 420er!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am learning how to play guitar, I love music and movies..and searching the internet for whatever I may think of. I am a 420er!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is so important. I try to find humor in most things. They must be sexual..dress sexy and be open minded. I am not some freak but i do love to explore.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say they notice ??? good question!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Taking by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful that I am close to my family
  2. Very thankful that I have a good job
  3. Thankful that I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well I am a 420er...You must be also! I really am easy going most of the time. I have been in this area for about a year now and I am still deciding if I like it. Yes I wanna explore naughty things ...I willl tell you more if you are interested!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

?????, ?????, ????

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama