Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316439829 A Single Woman in Liberty, MO 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my 2 boys, going to music concerts, and serving others. I am passionate about going to Haiti every year to serve with the Eye Team to restore sight to the blind in the name of Jesus! God-willing...I will continue to go every year! Plus I get to see me 3 baby girls that I sponsor at the orphanage while I am there!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities like hiking, biking, walking, camping, fishing, etc. I enjoy going out to eat, watching movies, attending music concerts, bowling and playing baseball with my boys, antique shopping sometimes is fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, a man who has a relationship with Jesus! Then I feel other important qualities will follow...such as loyalty and honesty! I also want a man who enjoys sitting next to me in church on Sundays!

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on my blue eyes so I'm going to go with that as my answer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently in the middle of reading The Shack and The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My 2 boys and my family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is kind of hard to answer...I will think about it and come back! :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am usually in a good and up beat mood...even after little sleep! I crack myself up and enjoy making others laugh at my mishaps or goofy things going on in my life! I just love life!! I enjoy the little things in life like going on a walk and pausing to smell flowers, but I also love big beautiful sunrises and sunsets and views of mountains and staring at the ocean waves! I love to travel and experience new things! I am blessed, grateful and thankful to God for my wonderful life!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show