Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #316420325 A Single Man in Issaquah, WA 26 / Developer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Issaquah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating environments that help people thrive. If we are to reach the stars, we must focus on nurturing each other, and cease pretending to care in order to achieve our own personal gain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am either walking the dog, driving out to the ocean or in the mountains, building a drink bot, or playing a game. When I have the time, I like to go hiking or mountain biking in the great parks we have here in Washington. There is so many adventures to be had and I would like to get out there and do them.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner in crime must be altruistic, nature-loving, and active. I'm looking for someone to inspire me and willing to push me to the limits. I would also hope that she is patient an straight-forward. If we are both honest to each other, then our relationship can become strong.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty easy going guy, and will joke about everything and anything. I'm usually open to talk about anything, and will take the time to listen. (Unless I am on my lunch break...)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Phantom of the Opera. It has been awhile since I read for pleasure, but I am working my way back into reading. The next book series on my list to read is the "Foundation" series by Isaac Asimov.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How far I have gotten in life.
  2. That I have created a strong bond with my friends.
  3. That I have a family to turn to in my times of need.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am laid back guy. I tend to go with the flow, and will only paddle against it if I feel like I need to go somewhere else. I recently adopted an eight month pointer mix, and I am self-training her to be a good little dog. I am also working on getting back into shape, so that I can return to rock climbing/ bouldering. I am hoping to see more of the world and to work a meaningful job.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, the art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

matchbox twenty, green day, louis armstrong, five finger death punch, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

starship troopers, the white rose, ghost in the shell

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

poirot, nova, clannad