Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3163530036 A Single Man in Woodinville, WA 55 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodinville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raquet Sports, Motorcycles, World of Warcraft, Computers and Technology, Hiking, Travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Squash, Raquetball, Travel, Hiking, riding motorcycle thru countryside, eating out at a nice restaurant, playing world of warcraft

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy, good friends, well balanced.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny, energetic, full of life and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. I've read all his books and very much enjoy how he weaves a plot thru historical facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing.
  2. My financial condition and job.
  3. My friends and my health (ok that 4)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tried to think of something here but I suspect people quite quickly learn my qualties because of my outgoing nature. One that might not show is how caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy going into the city but its not where i like to live. I have a wonderful home in Woodinville with horses as neighbors and a nice private back yard which are things I value a lot - privacy and spacious zoning.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, warehouse 13, sanctuary