Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162699433 A Single Man in Kidder, MO 48 / welder

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kidder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Sikh

Kidder, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kidder, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

just driving back roads,visiting friends,look for that special someone

The most influential person in my life has been

respect,honisty,to be able to say what they feel when they feel it

The first thing people notice about me

I dont try to be someone I'm not

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my helth
  3. the hard life I had in youth, made me the man Iam today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that Ido more for others than I do for myself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I dont rush into aynthing, should I find someone we will have to cross that bridge together

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, True Crime