Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162691622 A Single Woman in Millville, NJ 48 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Millville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my family and friends. I work hard so enjoy relaxing and letting my hair down once in a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind and caring and honest

The first thing people notice about me

That i am hardworking and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become a better you. It was helpful in dealing with issues in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not as strong as i appear.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im not sure about online dating but i work alot and dont get to meet alot of people out of my inner circle. im interested in checking it out but im not sure how it will go for me. I like people so if nothing else i may meet a friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama