Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162675234 A Single Woman in Smyrna, GA 41 / attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, Duke basketball, Philadelphia Eagles, Philadelphia Phillies

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, catching up on my TV shows, talking to family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can be myself with. It is important to me that after a stressful day at work I can just be with someone who understands me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Usually, I am so involved in what I am doing that I have a serious look on my face but I smile as soon as I meet someone new which I feel is very important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My nephew is finishing 8th grade so I am currently reading a book on preparing children for high school. I really enjoy all things to do with college counseling of which high school is the first step. Getting into a great college has become more competitive and I would like to give him advice on how to maximize his time in high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My ability to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that some people think I am serious all the time but I actually have a sense of humor and sometimes people are surpised by it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a workaholic but I think for the right person I would not be so consumed by my job.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, x-men 3, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show