Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162665420 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 49 / certified nurses assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, true friends, music, wildlife, art, theater , traveling, almost anything tried is gained in self growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to different towns or cities, shopping, being with friends, movies, gardening, festivals, fishing, family gatherings and sometimes doing absolutely nothing but being lazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty I believe is the root to all experiences and emotions in life. If your honest to yourself, others or even a significant you have created a healthy environment for yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eye contact and the ability to make them laugh because I'm usually really nervous meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I'm not good about staying captivated while reading wish I could. My abuela says "you need to practice at it".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family is very close and loving.
  2. My career is very very gratifying and that I have job security.
  3. I have great friends,health, freedom, independents,and the ability to speak my mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really nervous when first meeting people, but once I get comfortable the true me shines through.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Make sure you LAUGH at least once everyday at yourself or at something if not the day is lost but not a complete tragedy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

bb king, pop(bruno mars) rock(led zepplin), beyonce, macy gray, black eyed peas, bethoven, andrew lolyd webber

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

20/20, justified, sex and the city