Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162657620 A Single Man in Poinciana, FL 32 / Technician (mechanic)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Poinciana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poinciana, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poinciana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and the success im trying to acheive, CARS!!!, and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? lol whats that?? j/k when I actually have some time to myself, I like to work on my car, hangout with friends, or play some ps3.. LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

TRUST ....without that whats a relationship worth??

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to see my funny side... I like staying positive and upbeat throughout they day... so I crack jokes make people laugh.... laughter is the best kind of medicine!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do magazines count??? :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, Im thankful for my family. They been there for when I really need them.
  2. Second, Great friends.... I know they got my back. through the good times or crazy times.
  3. Lastly, Im thankful for everyday....Everyday is a fresh start....no matter what, there is always tomorrow!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some times I can come off sarcastic, but Im not! Im really a sweet and nice guy. So I have been told.... :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Im working on becoming a master technician for Nissan. I love building cars from ground up... Im an easy guy to get along with. I am a big movie buff....I have been know to quote a line or two...lol

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it...., dark knight, tropic thunder....lol its an action comedy...

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, south park, fresh prince