Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162618733 A Single Man in Goshen, IN 40 / self employed real estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goshen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting back to the basics and enjoying the simpler things in life and being the best Father I can to my little boy. Glorifying God in everything I do although I do fall short sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, running, campfires at Conners Creek, Big Hardscape projects, just enjoying the outdoors, spending time with friends playing games, eating and laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is happy with themselves and where I could add to their happiness, but not where their happiness depends solely on me. Honesty, integrity, and loyalty are a must also. I REALLY would like to find someone that likes to be "OUTSIDE" when weather permits or even when it does not permit :) I love standing outside when storms are coming in and seeing to what point till I go in.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably either perceived shyness or my unique/dry sense of humor which I find funny and so do other people once they have been around it enough or maybe my unique memory. I do where glasses although my pictures show me without. I am currently exploring the idea of contact lenses. When in conversation with someone I try to make an extra effort to let them know they have my full attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books other than the Bible which I should read even more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My son Conner
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In the right company I enjoy just goofing around and being myself and a laid back atmosphere. Often people will judge me as very serious, which can be true in more business like settings. But my close friends are aware of and do expect random, dry humor from me, in other words my "material"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, little house on the prairie, dukes of hazzard