Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162613227 A Single Woman in Franklin Square, NY 63 / management

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Franklin Square
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin Square, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin Square, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, writing

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing with friends, dining out, visiting musuems

The most influential person in my life has been

Wisdom, knowledge, spiritual, compatability, fun loving, sense of humor, successful, family orientated

The first thing people notice about me

the way I dress, my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift.It was about the life lessons someone learned on his way to accomplishing his task. The wisdom he learned and the insights to life he learned. The important things in life isn't just money

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical Appearance - including looks, height, weight, health
  2. Career experience, knowledge, wisdom, intelligence, quick witt, sense of humor, personality
  3. religious beliefs, spiritualness, belief in God, trust and Faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very aware and perceptive, have gained alot of wisdom

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Im cautious, in getting to know someone. I won't waste my time or that of someone elses' time if I don't think it'll work.I like to know that if it would be a life time companionship. Im excited about the beginning of relationship.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

two, librarian, fiddler on the roof

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two half men, bones, csi las vegas