Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162592922 A Single Man in Roland, OK 35 / Technical trade

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Roland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roland, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, friends and not having plans

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

the way I treat people and life in general

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read a book for a book report once. Didn't enjoy it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sence of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm ready for the right person to share my life with. I met many crazy! JustWant something real

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction