Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162584827 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 25 / I currently work at Universal and Macy's

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, arts, traveling, the beach, baseball, and reading on occasion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friends to just hang out or maybe go somewhere new and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to go outside and just spend some time relaxing with me. Someone who isn't always on a schedule.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually very loud and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saving Cee Cee Honeycutt. It's about a girl who grows up with a mentally I'll mother and low life father. When her mother passes away she move down south with her great aunt to start a life she never really got to have. It was beautifully written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful and supportive family who will always love me.
  2. The great friends I have made tgrougout my life.
  3. the opertunity to have a job and go to college to help me move forward in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty smart, people assume I'm "blonde", so to speak.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Romantic, Warm