Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162572129 A Single Woman in Carthage, NC 31 / personal trainer and work for family business

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carthage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carthage, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carthage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

running long distance, healthy living, country music

I typically spend my leisure time

going for long runs, reading, going to the gym, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is fun, energetic, and honest

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing and fun personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my outgoing personality
  3. my strength both physical and emotional

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to make sure others feel at ease around me, sometimes disregarding my own feelings in the process...

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very honest and loyal friend... I have a big heart and am not afraid of love.