Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162567128 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 35 / work at group home for developmentally disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

really love to travel-overseas preferrably, being outside on warm days in a park, love to learn to ride horses, playing volleyball, contra dancing, love to learn more dances, learning different things such as languages, willing to try new things

I typically spend my leisure time

like to walk in park especially with dog at animal shelter i volunteer at, contra dancing, being with my friends that i am close too, reading-trying to stay away from tv unless i buy or rent shows/movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, dependabile, loyalness, kindness, caring, have romance in life, nice humor, there are many i am learning, and have to have some attraction to them and visa versa

The first thing people notice about me

honest, caring, reliable, sweet/nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished the twilight series (4 books). probably already know what it's about but in case it's about a male vampire and a female human in love with trials and tribulations. i enjoyed most about it was the romance and the author's way of describing and wording ideas. also trying to read the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having close friends, family, and animals to share life with
  2. ablility to get through tough times and find that i'm strong enough to do so
  3. the beautifulness of this earth that God has given to us that reminds me of how lucky we are to be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i want to get to know someone on here in hopes of finding a special man in my life. I'm old fashioned some-slower pace, like manners, like romance, etc. can't wait to see where this goes.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

twilight series, like a couple of nicholas sparks books (the notebook, walk in heaven), mitch alboms 5 people you meet in heaven (along with some of his nonfiction works), trying to read more so still learning what kinds i like

Music I like to listen to

old jazzy-like such as ella fitzgerald, louis armstrong, ray charles, frank sinatra, etc, pop 80's music that is fun, michael buble, fun moving/dancing songs, a lot, a lot

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

under the tuscan sun if it's considered it but i love a lot of these, suspense like 6th sense, mostly romantic comedies but comedies that aren't stupid-no i do not like napolean dynamite