Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162566831 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 26 / other

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and I love being with my dog Tagan and I go to church!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

going on the compurter and being outside when its beatuful

The most influential person in my life has been

nice and cute and loves Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

Nice friendly and can make friends easle

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where yesterday lives I love that book it talks about Jesus and family and how they came together when there dad died

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. God
  3. Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a dog name Tagan and a fish named Zack

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul